Who I am

Uncategorized

So erm. I’m not sure how this starts but I guess I’ll start by introducing myself.

Hi. I’m Tiffany. I’m an awkward, clumsy and sometimes (too much for my own good) sassy nineteen year old. I was born in Malaysia but was raised in Hong Kong. A small but extremely ferocious tiny city located in the south eastern part of China. Right now, I’m Hong Kong for the Christmas holidays but soon I’ll be back into my house, shared with five other girls in Canterbury, Kent. How did I get to the other side of the world you may think? Well, due to a series of fumbles and bad decisions, life decided that the best university to send me to was the University of Kent. In Canterbury. The United Kingdom. Well, thanks to life, I’ve met some great people and I know, this phrase is well used, but some great friendships were made.

So hey! Bring on 2014 life. Because I think I can handle another year of uni, stress, family drama, awkwardness, boyfriendless and chubbyness (that’s one thing that needs to change!!). And to the people who have read it all the way down to this sentence.

What the hell are doing with your life. If this is more interesting than going out and enjoying it then

Hey! Welcome to my life.

I aim on posting weekly blog posts of the various dramas, idiotic things that happen in my life. But if I don’t, I want want to let you know, that I was probably kidnapped and held at gun point by some powerful rich kid’s father for snapping and being too sassy to him/her.

4 thoughts on “Who I am

  1. I just found your blog by using the Malaysia tag, and I’m really glad I did! I personally life in Malaysia and I’m loving it! they way you write is really good and can’t wait to read more!

Leave a Reply

